Packages

NOTE: For optimal results, we recommend planning your package in consultation with our doctor.
Stress Management

Stress Management

In the present hectic world the body and mind are filled with all kind of toxins both somatic as well as psychological. This package is the answer to all those who suffer from some kind of stress or burnout. This package thus includes all kind of relaxation treatments like Massages, Sirodhara, herbal therapy and diet modification.  
 
All these therapies will help by:  
Reducing stress and anxiety  
Deeply relaxes mind and body  
Release of negative emotions  
Improves mental focus and concentration  
Improves sleep  
Decreases hairloss  
Reduces and relieves headache 
Our ayurveda doctor will personalise each therapy with specific oils herbs and treatments for your particular body nature.
Pancha Karma

Panchakarma

Panchakarma is the purification therapy used in Ayurvedic medicine . The word panchakarma means five actions and refers to five procedures (Vamana, Virechana, Basti, Nasya, Rakta Moksha) intended to intensively cleanse and restore balance to the body, mind, and emotions.

Benefits 
Panchakarma is used in Ayurvedic medicine to treat almost all diseases, particularly those that are chronic, metabolic or stress-related in origin. Panchakarma has been used to treat allergies, asthma , arthritis, cancer, chronic fatigue syndrome , colitis, high cholesterol, depression , diabetes, digestive disorders, heart disease, hypertension , immune problems, infections , inflammation, insomnia , nervous disorders, obesity , skin problems, and ulcers. Panchakarma may be used alongside intensive conventional treatments including chemotherapy and surgery, to support healing and recovery. Panchakarma is safe and non-toxic.
Gewichtsmanagement

Weight Management

It includes treatments like Udwartanam, Dhanyamladhara, Choornapinda swedam, herbal steam bath, Virechana etc and intake of herbal medicines specially made for reducing fat. A special diet and lifestyle modification are also recommended during the time of treatment.

Request an appointment

Ph: 076 933 08 65
SEND
©2020, OM Ayurveda Center ,  Lindenstrasse 41, 8008 Zürich

Packages

NOTE: Für optimale Ergebnisse empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihr Paket in Absprache mit unserem Arzt zu planen.
Stress Management

Stress Management

In der heutigen chaotischen Welt sind Körper und Geist mit allen Arten von Toxinen gefüllt, sowohl somatisch als auch psychologisch. Dieses Paket ist die Antwort für alle, die unter Stress oder Burnout leiden. Dieses Paket beinhaltet somit alle Arten von Entspannungsbehandlungen wie Massagen, Sirodhara, Kräutertherapie und Diätmodifikation. 
 
Alle diese Therapien helfen dabei: 
  • Stress und Angst reduzieren  
  • Tief entspannt Geist und Körper  
  • Freisetzung von negativen Emotionen  
  • Verbessert den mentalen Fokus und Konzentration  
  • Verbessert den Schlaf  
  • Verringert Haarausfall  
  • Reduziert und lindert Kopfschmerzen 
Unser Ayurveda-Arzt personalisiert jede Therapie mit speziellen Ölen, Kräutern und Behandlungen für Ihre spezielle Körper-Natur.
Pancha Karma

Panchakarma

Panchakarma ist die in der ayurvedischen Medizin verwendete Reinigungstherapie. Das Wort Panchakarma bedeutet fünf Handlungen und bezieht sich auf fünf Verfahren (Vamana, Virechana, Basti, Nasya, Rakta Moksha), mit denen Körper, Geist und Emotionen intensiv gereinigt und das Gleichgewicht wiederhergestellt werden sollen. 
 
Vortiele 
Panchakarma wird in der ayurvedischen Medizin zur Behandlung fast aller Krankheiten eingesetzt, insbesondere solcher, die chronischen, metabolischen oder stressbedingten Ursprungs sind. Panchakarma wurde zur Behandlung von Allergien, Asthma, Arthritis, Krebs, chronischem Müdigkeitssyndrom, Kolitis, hohem Cholesterinspiegel, Depressionen, Diabetes, Verdauungsstörungen, Herzerkrankungen, Bluthochdruck, Immunproblemen, Infektionen, Entzündungen, Schlaflosigkeit, nervösen Störungen, Fettleibigkeit und Haut angewendet Probleme und Geschwüre. Panchakarma kann zusammen mit intensiven konventionellen Behandlungen einschließlich Chemotherapie und Operation verwendet werden, um die Heilung und Genesung zu unterstützen. Panchakarma ist sicher und ungiftig.
Gewichtsmanagement

Gewichtsmanagement

Es umfasst Behandlungen wie Udwartanam, Dhanyamladhara, Choornapinda Swedam, Kräuterdampfbad, Virechana usw. und die Einnahme von Kräutermedikamenten, die speziell zur Fettreduzierung entwickelt wurden. Während der Behandlung wird auch eine spezielle Diät und eine Änderung des Lebensstils empfohlen.

TERMINANFRAGE

Ph: 078 933 08 65 
SENDEN
©2020, OM Ayurveda Center ,  Lindenstrasse 41, 8008 Zürich